+358 207 181 450

Sales service (8.00–16.00)
info@savo.fi

+358 207 181 440

Technical support/Cooker hoods (8.00–16.00)

Tomi Heimberg

Sales consultant (Southern Finland)
+358 207 181 454
tomi.heimberg@savo.fi

Markus Mäntykangas

Sales Engineer (Western Finland)
+358 207 181 478
markus.mantykangas@savo.fi

Harri Kuni

Sales Consultant (Northern Finland)
+358 207 181 468
harri.kuni@savo.fi

Susanne Ouni

Sales and education stores
+358 207 181 455
susanne.ouni@savo.fi

Michaela Sundström

Sales and education stores
+358 207 181 464
michaela.sundstrom@savo.fi

Milla Savo

Sales and education stores
+358 40 513 3993
milla.savo@savo.fi

Vesa Jaakkola

Sales Director / area sales
+358 207 181 453, +358 40 505 0600
vesa.jaakkola@savo.fi

Timo Määränen

Project Sales Manager
+358 207 181 459
timo.maaranen@savo.fi

Jaakko Turkia

Sales Negotiator
+358 207 181 476, +358 40 351 3648
jaakko.turkia@savo.fi

Mervi Nikulainen

Sales, SAVO Online
+358 207 181 457
mervi.nikulainen@savo.fi

Marko Lehtimäki

Sales
+358 207 181 474
marko.lehtimaki@savo.fi

Mika Kiiskinen

Sales
+358 207 181 458
mika.kiiskinen@savo.fi

Kira Kuronen

Warehouse Manager
+358 207 181 473, +358 40 351 3643
kira.kuronen@savo.fi

Ilkka Iskanius

Maintenance Manager / cooker hoods
+358 207 181 440, +358 40 838 5820
(8:00 – 12:00, other times emails only)
ilkka.iskanius@savo.fi

Jesper Rautavirta

Technical specialist / cooker hoods
+358 207 181 469
jesper.rautavirta@savo.fi

Tommi Lapinleimu

Product management, key accounts
+358 207 181 452, +358 400 500 004
tommi.lapinleimu@savo.fi

Jarmo Suominen

Product management, key accounts
+358 207 181 433, +358 40 525 8753
jarmo.suominen@savo.fi

Susanna Tuhkanen

Product Manager
+358 207 181 456, +358 40 181 7191
susanna.tuhkanen@savo.fi

Tero Herranen

Technical Product Manager
tero.herranen@savo.fi

Jani Felin

Procurement and Logistics Manager
+358 207 181 436, +358 40 749 6469
jani.felin@savo.fi

Natalia Langlotz

Administration Manager
+358 207 181 437
natalia.langlotz@savo.fi

Tuija Halonen

Marketing Manager
+358 207 181 438, +358 45 678 9822
tuija.halonen@savo.fi

Sampo Itäaho

CEO
+358 207 181 434, +358 40 500 1452
sampo.itaaho@savo.fi

Harri Savo

Chairman of the Board
harri.savo@savo.fi